Register
Forgot password?
Info
Contact

Nederlandse versie

 

 

18-08-2019 VOETBAL: EREDIVISIE: FEYENOORD-FC UTRECHT: ROTTERDAM
Jaap Stam, trainer Feyenoord
Foto: Sander Chamid

Click on the picture to go to the archive

  Wednesday 21 August
Paardensport: FEI European Championships: Rotterdam
Photographer: Sander Chamid (0646133069)

Thursday 22 August
Paardensport: FEI European Championships: Rotterdam
Photographer: Sander Chamid (0646133069)

Friday 23 August
Paardensport: FEI European Championships: Rotterdam
Photographer: Sander Chamid (0646133069)

Atletiek: Brussels Grand Prix
Photographer: Erik van Leeuwen (0649246661)

Saturday 24 August
Paardensport: FEI European Championships: Rotterdam
Photographer: Sander Chamid (0646133069)

Sunday 25 August
Paardensport: FEI European Championships: Rotterdam
Photographer: Sander Chamid (0646133069)

Wednesday 28 August
Voetbal: CL: Ajax- Apoel Nicosia
Photographer: Sander Chamid (0646133069)

Thursday 29 August
Wk roeien Linz
Photographer: Soenar Chamid (06-18518515)

Friday 30 August
Wk roeien Linz
Photographer: Soenar Chamid (06-18518515)

Saturday 31 August
Wk roeien Linz
Photographer: Soenar Chamid (06-18518515)

Sunday 1 September
Wk roeien Linz
Photographer: Soenar Chamid (06-18518515)

Soenar Chamid Sportfotografie sells pictures under the following conditions:

For commercial use of pictures, you need permission from the people on the pictures. This is required for famous persons such as Dutch or foreign athletes, who can earn money based on their popularity.
Commercial usage is usage of portraits for merchandising, on calendars, in sponsored magazines etc.
Due to agreements with the Eredivisie CV we do not sell pictures of Eredivisie-players to consumers.

Privacy

Chamid Media Webdesign